Top Stories

Schedule

Wed Aug 19
1:00 PM
vs. Siena Heights
Scrimmage
Sat Aug 29
1:00 PM
at Hiram
Scrimmage
Thu Sep 03
8:30 PM
at Lewis
7:30 PM CT
Sat Sep 05
1:00 PM
vs. Lindenwood (MO)
@ Romeoville, Ill. (Lewis Univ.) 12:00 PM CT
Wed Sep 09
4:00 PM
vs. Salem
View Full Schedule

Results

Fri Oct 25
Final
vs. Ursuline L, 3-0
Sun Oct 27
Final
vs. Lake Erie L, 1-0
Senior Day
Thu Oct 31
Final
at Walsh L, 3-0
Sat Nov 02
Final - 2OT
at Malone T, 1-1
Tue Nov 05
Final
vs. Findlay L, 3-0
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Banners