Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lonny Allen
Vice President for Athletics
419-448-3359 lallen@tiffin.edu
Kelly Daniel
Senior Assoc. AD., SWA, Dir. of Compliance
419-448-3453 danielk@tiffin.edu
Rudy Brownell
Asst. Athletic Director/Deputy Title IX Coordinator
419-448-3286 rbrownel@tiffin.edu
Jeremy Croy
Assistant AD, Club & Rec. Sports
419-448-3338 croyjn@tiffin.edu
Shane O'Donnell
Sports Information (FB, MSOC, MWR, WWR, MGOLF, WGOLF, SB, WLAX, ESP, STUNT)
419-448-3288 sodonnel@tiffin.edu
Jessica Holly Bigg
Athletic Events Coordinator/NLI Administrator
567-268-6016 biggj@tiffin.edu
Kevin Cashen
Faculty Athletic Representative
419-448-3322 cashenk@tiffin.edu
Kyle Gilbert
Head Strength and Conditioning
419-448-3016 gilbertkm@tiffin.edu

Title IX/Equity Office

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sharon Perry-Fantini
Vice Provost for Diversity & Inclusion/Title IX/504 Officer
419-448-3504 perryfantinis@tiffin.edu
Rudy Brownell
Asst. Athletic Director/Deputy Title IX Coordinator
419-448-3286 rbrownel@tiffin.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shane O'Donnell
Sports Information (FB, MSOC, MWR, WWR, MGOLF, WGOLF, SB, WLAX, ESP, STUNT)
419-448-3288 sodonnel@tiffin.edu
Josh Burkholder
Assistant Sports Information Director (VB, WSOC, XC/TF, MBB, WBB, BB, MTEN, WTEN)
419-448-3023 burkholderj@tiffin.edu
Russ Snyder
Director of Broadcast Operations
419-448-5149 snyderr@tiffin.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lucas Phillips
Head Athletic Trainer/ Athletics Health Care Administrator
419-448-3263 phillipsls@tiffin.edu
Stephanie Frankart
Associate Athletic Trainer
419-448-3263 frankartsl@tiffin.edu
Liz Sares
Asst. Athletic Trainer
419-448-3263 sarese@tiffin.edu
Scott Enneking
Asst. Athletic Trainer
419-448-3263 ennekingsc@tiffin.edu
Tom Miller
Asst. Athletic Trainer
419-448-3263 millertd@tiffin.edu
Megan Hicks
Intern Asst. Athletic Trainer
419-448-3263 hicksme@tiffin.edu

Baseball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Wilkins
Head Coach - 9th Season
419-448-5116 wilkinsje@tiffin.edu
Drew Patton
Assistant Coach - 7th Season
419-606-5028 pattond@tiffin.edu
Alex Holley
Strength & Conditioning Coach - 1st Season
269-998-2577 holleyam@tiffin.edu
Brett Kaminski
Assistant Coach - 1st Season
813-447-0856 baseball@tiffin.edu
Dylan Radabaugh
Student Manager

Men's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Church
Head Coach - 3rd Season
419-448-3266 churchte@tiffin.edu
Ben Swank
Assistant Coach - 1st Season
419-448-3024 swankba@tiffin.edu
Tyler Halcomb
Graduate Assistant Coach - 1st Season
halcombtr@tiffin.edu
Jarell Taylor
Graduate Assistant Coach - 1st Season
taylorjar@tiffin.edu

Women's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Miriam Justinger
Interim Head Coach
419-448-3418 justingermk@tiffin.edu
KeShyra McCarver
Assistant Coach - 1st Season
mccarverkl@tiffin.edu
Josh Mason
Assistant Coach - 1st Season
419-448-5111 masonjo@tiffin.edu
Georgia Perrott-Hunt
Graduate Assistant - 1st Season
419-448-3308 perrotthuntga@tiffin.edu

Men's Cross Country Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Croy
Head Coach - 21st Season
419-448-3338 croyjn@tiffin.edu
Andrew Sweeney
Assistant Coach - 2nd Season
419-448-3329 sweeneyat@tiffin.edu

Women's Cross Country Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Croy
Head Coach - 21st Season
419-448-3338 croyjn@tiffin.edu
Andrew Sweeney
Assistant Coach - 2nd Season
419-448-3329 sweeneyat@tiffin.edu

Esports Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chalin Cahlik
Head Coach - 4th Season
419-341-1826 cahlikcm@tiffin.edu
Brett Ybarra
Assistant Coach - 4th Season
262-501-2107 ybarrabj@tiffin.edu

Football Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cris Reisert
Head Football Coach - 2nd Season
reisertct@tiffin.edu
Bert Bathiany
Assistant Coach - 2nd Season (DC/LB)
419-448-3032 bathianybe@tiffin.edu
Joe Horn
Assistant Coach - 4th Season (Pass Game/WR/Rec. Coord)
419-448-3331 hornjn@tiffin.edu
Mark Spencer
Assistant Coach - 2nd Season (ST/TE)
419-448-3364 spencerma@tiffin.edu
Tyler Johns
Assistant Coach - 2nd Season (Off. Coord./OL)
419-448-3335 johnstc@tiffin.edu
David Price
Assistant Coach - 2nd Season (Def. Run Game Coord./Acad. Coord./DL)
419-448-3336 pricedk@tiffin.edu
Christian Dukes
Assistant Coach - 1st Season (Def. Pass Game Coord./DB)
419-448-3339 dukesc@tiffin.edu
Ryan Oliver
Assistant Coach - 2nd Season (Asst. OL)
TBA oliverrg@tiffin.edu
Parker Carmichael
Assistant Coach - 1st Season (RB)
419-448-3511 carmichaelp@tiffin.edu
Payton Veraldi
Assistant Coach - 1st Season (CB)
TBA veraldipp@tiffin.edu
Brock LaBar
Assistant Coach - 1st Season (Asst. QB)
TBA labarbh@tiffin.edu
AJ Ehresman
Video Coordinator
ehresmanaj@tiffin.edu

Men's Golf Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jacob Miller
Head Coach - 3rd Season
419-448-3425/614-499-6391 millerjt@tiffin.edu
Trevor Lay
Graduate Assistant Coach - 2nd Season
567-268-6042 laytj@tiffin.edu

Women's Golf Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brittany Brownell
Head Coach - 7th Season
419-448-5126 brownellbm@tiffin.edu
Trevor Lay
Graduate Assistant Coach - 2nd Season
567-268-6042 laytj@tiffin.edu

Women's Lacrosse Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erica Brown
Head Coach - 9th Season
419-448-3404 brownerica@tiffin.edu
Kat Schneeberger
Graduate Assistant Coach - 1st Season
419-448-5845 schneebergerkn@tiffin.edu

Men's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rudy Brownell
Head Coach - 18th Season
419-448-3286 rbrownel@tiffin.edu
Liam Davies
Assistant Coach - 2nd Season
843-917-7342 davieslr@tiffin.edu
Ross Brown
Grad Assistant - 2nd Season
806-494-8087 brownroa@tiffin.edu
Matias Pesallaccia
Grad Assistant - 1st Season
516-828-6398 pesallacciam@tiffin.edu
Ethan Hunt
Grad Assistant - 1st Season
734-258-2323 hunte@tiffin.edu

Women's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dean Joseph
Head Coach - 1st Season
419-448-3362 josephd@tiffin.edu
Aileen Clouse
Assistant Coach - 1st Season
419-448-5113 clousea@tiffin.edu
Sara Hinman
Student Manager

Softball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Nickerson
Head Coach - 13th Season
419-448-3337 nickersonjp@tiffin.edu
Brian Coleman
Assistant Coach - 5th Season
419-448-3378 colemanb@tiffin.edu

STUNT Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katelyn Moore
Head Coach - 1st Season
TBA moorekl@tiffin.edu

Men's Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Conley
Head Coach - 12th Season
419-448-3594 conleypt@tiffin.edu
Adi Kaliakperov
Graduate Assistant Coach - 2nd Season
kaliakperova@tiffin.edu

Women's Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Conley
Head Coach - 12th Season
419-448-3594 conleypt@tiffin.edu
Cassie Weidner
Graduate Assistant Coach - 2nd Season
weidnercd@tiffin.edu

Men's Track & Field Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Croy
Head Coach - 21st Season
419-448-3338 croyjn@tiffin.edu
Ray Robinson
Associate Head Coach, Throws Coach - 10th Season
419-448-3329 robinsonrm@tiffin.edu
Keith Reiter
Vertical Jumps, Multi Events Coach - 7th Season
419-448-3329 reiterkm@tiffin.edu
Charlton Rolle
Sprints Coach - 3rd Season
419-448-3329 rollecd@tiffin.edu
Andrew Sweeney
Distance Coach - 2nd Season
419-448-3329 sweeneyat@tiffin.edu
Ernest Moss
Horizontal Jumps Coach - 2nd Season
419-448-3329 mosse@tiffin.edu
Brendon Moody
Volunteer Distance Coach - 5th Season
419-448-3329 moodyb@tiffin.edu
Dontay Jacobs
Assistant Sprints Coach - 2nd Season
419-448-3329 jacobsd@tiffin.edu
Erin Perkins
Assistant Throws Coach - 1st Season
419-448-3329 perkinse@tiffin.edu

Women's Track & Field Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Croy
Head Coach - 21st Season
419-448-3338 croyjn@tiffin.edu
Ray Robinson
Associate Head Coach, Throws Coach - 10th Season
419-448-3329 robinsonrm@tiffin.edu
Keith Reiter
Vertical Jumps, Multi Events Coach - 7th Season
419-448-3329 reiterkm@tiffin.edu
Charlton Rolle
Sprints Coach - 3rd Season
419-448-3329 rollecd@tiffin.edu
Andrew Sweeney
Distance Coach - 2nd Season
419-448-3329 sweeneyat@tiffin.edu
Ernest Moss
Horizontal Jumps Coach - 2nd Season
419-448-3329 mosse@tiffin.edu
Brendon Moody
Volunteer Distance Coach - 5th Season
419-448-3329 moodyb@tiffin.edu
Dontay Jacobs
Assistant Sprints Coach - 2nd Season
419-448-3329 jacobsd@tiffin.edu
Erin Perkins
Assistant Throws Coach - 1st Season
419-448-3329 perkinse@tiffin.edu

Women's Volleyball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shauna Hurles
Head Coach - 4th Season
419-448-3013 hurless@tiffin.edu
Sarah Parker
Assistant Coach - 3rd Season
419-448-3280 parkerse@tiffin.edu
Lyndsey Robinson
Volunteer Assistant Coach - 3rd Season
Scott Taylor
Volunteer Assistant Coach - 2nd Season

Wrestling Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joey Simcoe
Director of Wrestling Operations/Head Men's Coach - 10th Season
419-448-3046 simcoej@tiffin.edu
Dustin Kirk
Assistant Coach - 3rd Season
419-448-3047 kirkdu@tiffin.edu

Women's Wrestling Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Goebel
Head Coach - 2nd Season
419-448-3046 goebelnk@tiffin.edu
Jessi Kee
Assistant Coach - 2nd Season
910-280-6277 jessi.kee96@gmail.com