Hall of Fame

Hall of Fame
We Honor Our Athletes Who Have Made A Lasting, Real Impact On TU Sports


The Tiffin University Hall of Fame opened its doors for the first time in February 1995, and ever since, the Annual Induction Ceremonies have been the highlight of the athletic year. Each year at Homecoming, a new class is honored. These honorees have made tremendous contributions to TU athletics. They have made their mark both individually and for the university with their commitment, energy, talents and dedication - setting the high standards for which other athletes can aim.


Guest speakers at the induction ceremonies have included former Ohio State Coach Earle Bruce, former NBA All-Star Steve Mix, former Cleveland Browns star Doug Dieken, and ESPN College football analyst and former Pitt football coach Mike Gottfried.

Nominations for consideration can be made by anyone except the potential nominee. Please send nominations to: Shane O'Donnell, Tiffin University, 155 Miami St., Tiffin, OH 44883, or email to sodonnel@tiffin.edu.


2021 Hall of Fame Inductees (left to right):

Dr. Phyllis Watts, Kelly Cline, Ty Blake, Chad Roberts, Kylene Biggs, Tracy Greene, Rhys Cannella 



Click below to see honorees from past years:

2020-21 Class

2019 Class

2018 Class

2017 Class

2016 Class

2015 Class

2014 Class

2013 Class

2012 Class

2011 Class

2010 Class

2009 Class

2008 Class

2007 Class

2006 Class

2005 Class

2004 Class

2003 Class

2002 Class

2001 Class

2000 Class

1999 Class

1998 Class

1997 Class

1996 Class

1995 Class