Top Stories

Schedule

Sun Nov 25
2:00 PM
at Indianapolis
Thu Nov 29
5:30 PM
Findlay
Make A Wish game
Sat Dec 01
1:00 PM
Hillsdale
Thu Dec 06
5:30 PM
Ky. Wesleyan
Sat Dec 08
1:00 PM
Trevecca Nazarene
View Full Schedule

Results

Sun Nov 04
Final
at Miami (Ohio) L, 93-59
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Ill.-Springfield L, 77-65
@ Westville, Ind. Purdue Northwest Tournament
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. McKendree W, 76-74
@ Westville, Ind. Purdue Northwest Tournament
Wed Nov 14
Final
at Urbana W, 77-75
Sat Nov 17
Final
Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 73-71
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Banners