Top Stories

Schedule

Sat Jan 19
12:00 PM
at Greyhound Duals
Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Feb 01
GMAC Duals
Tiffin, Ohio
Sat Feb 02
GMAC Duals
Tiffin, Ohio
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
Urbana
Tiffin, Ohio
Fri Feb 22
at Regional Tournament
West Liberty University
View Full Schedule

Results

Sat Dec 01
9:00 AM
at Ohio Northern Invitational 4th of 13
Ada, Ohio
Sun Dec 02
9:00 AM
at Storm Open No team score
Painesville, Ohio
Sat Dec 15
After first day
at Midwest Classic 7th of 39
Indianapolis, Ind.
Sun Dec 16
9:00 AM
at Midwest Classic 5th of 39
Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Jan 12
9:00 AM
at Ranger Duals No team score
Kenosha, Wis.
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Banners