Top Stories

Schedule

Fri Dec 14
6:00 PM
Cedarville
Tue Dec 18
3:30 PM
vs. Embry-Riddle
@ Melbourne, Fla. Florida Tech Winter Classic
Wed Dec 19
6:00 PM
at Florida Tech
Florida Tech Winter Classic
Sun Dec 30
3:00 PM
at West Liberty
Thu Jan 03
7:30 PM
at Walsh
View Full Schedule

Results

Tue Nov 27
Final
at Ball St. L, 108-62
Thu Nov 29
Final
Findlay L, 82-75
Make-A-Wish Game
Sat Dec 01
Final
Hillsdale L, 78-71
Thu Dec 06
Final
Ky. Wesleyan L, 71-67
Sat Dec 08
Final
Trevecca Nazarene W, 100-91
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Banners